Officers

President: Paul King
paul.king@storerservices.com

President Elect: Clint Gleason
clint.gleason@storerservices.com

Secretary: Marcus Harmon
marcus.harmon@irco.com

Treasurer: Gary Patrick
gary@ci-sales.com

Board of Governors:

Lamar Alexander
lamar@ci-sales.com

William Hamm
whamm@hammmechanical.com

Roger Barnes
rbarnes@afjmc.com

Committee Chairmen

Membership: Roger Barnes
rbarnes@afjmc.com

Chapter Programs: Lamar Alexander
lamar@ci-sales.com

Website: Paul King
paul.king@trane.com

Student Activities: Lamar Alexander
lamar@ci-sales.com

Research Promotion:

Newsletter: Tammy Daniels
Tammy.Daniels@irco.com

Honors & Awards: Roger Barnes
rbarnes@afjmc.com

Refrigeration Chair: Clint Gleason
clint.gleason@storerservices.com

Government Activities: Clint Gleason
clint.gleason@storerservices.com

CRC Delegate: Paul King
paul.king@storerservices.com

CRC Alternate: Clint Gleason
clint.gleason@storerservices.com

Comments are closed.